المساعدة الثقافية الأمريكية


Academic English Classes/Tutor

  • المساعدة العائلية

إن التأقلم مع نمط الحياة بالنسبة لزوج أو زوجة من يعمل في بلد أجنبي قد يكون أمراً مرهقاً ومزعجاً. نحن هنا للرد على جميع الأسئلة - سواء المتعلقة بالخدمات العامة، تحديد المواعيد أو اختيار نمط الحياة. إذا احتجت إلى شخص ما عند قدوم عامل تثبيت التلفزيون بالكابل إلى منزلك، فإن LOQUUS هنا لمساعدة عائلتك لتكون أكثر دراية يشؤون العيش في هذه المدنية الجديدة. يمكنك الاعتماد على مشرفنا اللغوي، فهو قادر على تعليمك الإنجليزية ومرافقتك إلى المتاجر لممارسة الإنجليزية.

  • الدعم والتعرض الثقافي

أحد زملائك في العمل لديه مولود جديد؟ هل توفي أحد أقارب أستاذك؟ أنت مدعو لساعة سعيدة بالمكتب؟ إن القدرة على العيش والعمل في الولايات المتحدة لا تتطلب سوى المهارات اللغوية. فالمهنيين والطلاب الأجانب بحاجة للتعرف وفهم الأعراف الثقافية للمجتمع الأمريكي.

في LOQUUS، يمكنك تكريس كل ما تريده من دروس لتعلم الثقافة. فالسلوك المستقيم في الأعمال أو الدراسة في أمريكا لا يقل أهمية عما هو الحال في بلدك وفي هذا الإطار يمكننا مساعدتك.

  • برنامج الإنجليزية والجولف

حذارٍ (Fore)! استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة والطقس الجميل في أفضل ملاعب الجولف في فينيكس. فلتبدأ اليوم برفقة معلم الإنجليزية المهنية وتعلَّم النحو والمفردات التي قد تحتاج إليها خلال جولات الجولف الأمريكية. تعلم المصطلحات اللازمة للقيام بالحجز والتنقل عبر ملعب الجولف و التحدث مع مدرب الجولف الخاص بك. قم بمحادثات قصيرة على الملعب وحسِّن مستواك في لعب الجولف. تعلَّم الآداب المستخدمة لممارسة الجولف مع زملاء العمل. وبعد الجولف، يمكنك القيام باستكشاف فينيكس أو تناول العشاء برفقة معلميك.

American Culture Assistance


Academic English Classes/Tutor

  • FAMILY ASSISTANCE

As the wife or husband of someone working in a foreign country, adjusting to life can be stressful and uncomfortable. We are available to answer all questions - be it setting up utilities, setting appointments or lifestyle options. If you need someone to be at your home when the cable installer shows up, LOQUUS is available to help spouses of workers become more familiar with living in their new city. Consider our language concierge who can instruct you in English and then take you out to stores to practice your English.

 
  • CULTURAL ASSISTANCE & EXPOSURE

Did your co-worker just have a baby? Did your professor experience a death in the family? Have you been invited to an office happy hour? The ability to live and work in the United States doesn’t require just English skills. International professionals and students need to understand the cultural norms of American society.

At LOQUUS, you can dedicate as much of each lesson to learning the culture as you’d like. Proper business and academic etiquette is as important in America as in your home country and we can help you in these areas.

 
  • GOLF & ENGLISH PACKAGE

Fore! Enjoy the beautiful scenery and great weather of Phoenix’s best golf courses. Begin the day with a professional English instructor and learn the grammar and vocabulary needed to experience the American golf outing. Learn the terms needed to make reservations, navigate the golf course and speak with your personal golf pro. Practice small talk on the course and improve your golf game. Learn the etiquette used to golf with your co-workers. After golf, explore all Phoenix has to offer, or dine with your instructors.


We'll help you tranisition easier to American culture.  Contact us today.